Reach out – we’d love to hear from you!

What can we solve for you today? Whether you’re wrestling with a complex challenge or simply looking for “the best whey” to add protein to a formulation, you can confidently rely on experts at Grande Custom Ingredients Group to apply the right ingredients to solve it.

Use the buttons below to reach out to your sales rep or connect with our team to ask a question or request a sample.

Select Your State to Find Your Sales Rep

Located outside of the United States?

Contact Steve Spaeth at steve.spaeth@grande.com or fill out the form below to contact a member of our team!

Send Steve a Message

Kyle Hellmer

kyle.hellmer@grande.com

Send Kyle a Message

Located outside of the United States? Fill out the form below or send an email to steve.spaeth@grande.com

Britta Campton

britta.campton@grande.com

Send Britta a Message

Located outside of the United States? Fill out the form below or send an email to steve.spaeth@grande.com

Sara Menard

sara.menard@grande.com

Send Sara a Message

Located outside of the United States? Fill out the form below or send an email to steve.spaeth@grande.com

Mary Conrad

mary.conrad@grande.com

Send Mary a Message

Located outside of the United States? Fill out the form below or send an email to steve.spaeth@grande.com

Nicole Mueller

nicole.mueller@grande.com

Send Nicole a Message

Located outside of the United States? Fill out the form below or send an email to steve.spaeth@grande.com